The Drift Muscle 2011 Rd1 & 2012 Rd1

The Drift Muscle 2011 Rd1 at Maze

The Drift Muscle 2012 Rd1 at Meihan

Drift Muscle Rd3 Maze

Drift Muscle Rd3 was celebrated on 3rd June at Nihonkai Maze Circuit.


There are 2 categories: Muscle class & Ladies class. Apart of these classes there is a race called Muscle challenge.

Muscle Challenge is for everyone who wants to participate in the race but doesn’t have his car modified, doesn’t have his driving suits or doesn’t have a Muscle Licence and so on.

This time 29 drifters participated in the Muscle class and 6 drifters in the Ladies class.

The result of the Muscle class is following.

1. Masato Kawabata  (No.19   180sx ”Crow” Bird)

2. Takahiro Imamura (No.12   MADFACE  FD)

3. Yukiharu Komagata (No.18   GP Sports 180sx)

4. Naoki Nakamura (Burst s15)

The result of the Ladies class is following.

1. Saori Ishikawa (D-MAX  ”Green Apple”)

2. Nobue Nakamura (Nakamura-ya   s14)

3. Miki Endo (D-MAX  ”RYO Silvia)

4. Shino Murai (Silvia & Amaze& 4Heads)