D1GP Rd2 Suzuka. Final Result

The champion is Kuniaki Takahashi!!

1.  K. Takahashi

2. D. Saito

3. N. Kumakubo

4. T. Ueno

5. N. Taniguchi

6. M. Orido

7. T. Iwai

8. M. Fujinaka

9. K. Takayama

10. T. Hibino

11. K. Bai

12. T. Tezuka

13. M. Suenaga

14. T. Kataoka

15. S. Tanaka

16. K. Nomura




Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.