D1LL (Ladies League) Rd2 at Ebisu 2012

D1LL was celebrated this weekend at Ebisu South course at the same place and on the same day as D1SL.

Sumika Kubokawa won the championship.

The result was as following;

1. Sumika Kubokawa

2. Saori Ishikawa

3. Rie Shinmi

4. Yasue Michiko

5. Yukie Hayashi

6. Shizuka Suzuki

7. Rie Morooka

The level of the League is very high.
Here is a video of the final re-run. Sumika’s car is yellow 180sx.

Sumika Final run



Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.