MSC Challenge Championship

The 2011 championship should have celebrated today, but because of the snowfallit was postponed to the third of March. MSC Challenge (=M chale) started in 2006.

Now it has 4 categories: beginner class, expert class, Super class and Triple class.
Triple class means that participants drive in a group of three.

Among the beginner, expert and super class, only in the final competición of the super class there is a tsuisou (twin) battle. The drifters who participate in the super class have high level of drift techniques. The champion at the super class was Naoki Nakamura.

Here is Tsuisou battle. The drivers are Naoki Nakamura and Tomoya Suzuki. Enjoy it. ^^



Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.